CEO

Ilona Jarabek
CEO

jarabek@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-444

Administration

Monika Prühlen
Assistant CEO / Human Recources 

pruehlen@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-144

Matthias Schischke
Controlling

schischke@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-109

Company communication

Gesa Lüdeke
Head of Communication 

luedeke@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-122

Karola Empt
Communication

empt@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-115

Kathrin Urban
Communication

urban@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-244

Eventmanagement

Urte Friedrichs
Eventmanagement 

friedrichs@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-117

Anjela Kroker
Eventmanagement

kroker@muk.de 
T +49 (451) 7904-149

Andreas Liebert
Eventmanagement

liebert@muk.de 
T +49 (451) 7904-333

Simon Linke
Eventmanagement 

linke@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-158

Gabriele Maday
Eventmanagement

maday@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-103

Ann-Kathrin Seeger
Eventmanagement

seeger@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-153

Ulrike von Schwartz
Eventmanagement

schwartz@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-290

Christiane Volquardts
Eventmanagement

volquardts@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-119

Lars Borowski
Apprentice Dual Student

borowski@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-159

Katharina Hanck
Apprentice Event Management 

hanck@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-162

Max Kuhlmann
Apprentice Event Management

kuhlmann@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-0

Eventtechnology

Michael Meier
Technical Manager

meier@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-156

Marc Bäumer
Inhouse- and Eventtechnology 

baeumer@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-116

Reinhold Czudaj
Eventtechnology

czudaj@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-283

Christian Koriath
Eventtechnology

koriath@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-

Bernd Rabe
Eventtechnology

rabe@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-380

Kodjo Dogbe
Technical Apprentice 

dogbe@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-163

Jan-Michel Schult
Technical Apprentice

schult@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-0

Catering/Housekeeping

Petra Schlossarek
Catering 

schlossarek@muk.de 
T +49 (451) 7904-501

Mathias Swoboda
Catering

swoboda@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-445

Aykut Parla
Catering

parla@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-112

Sonja Grammer­storf
Catering 

grammerstorf@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-503

Sven Gross
Housekeeping 

gross@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-379

Booking Office

Klaus Pulver
Ticket Agency 

tut@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-400

Gunhild Schmedemann
Ticket Agency

schmedemann@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-400

Contact to MUK

Thank you for your request. Our team of will contact you as soon as possible.

What is the sum of 9 and 1?

*Mandatory

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite ohne Probleme anzuzeigen.

Your browser is outdated

You have to update your browser to view this webseite without any problems