CEO

Ilona Jarabek
CEO

jarabek@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-444

Administration

Monika Prühlen
Assistant CEO / Human Recources 

pruehlen@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-144

Matthias Schischke
Controlling

schischke@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-109

Company communication

Gesa Lüdeke
Head of Communication 

luedeke@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-122

Karola Empt
Communication

empt@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-115

Kathrin Urban
Communication

urban@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-244

Eventmanagement

Urte Friedrichs
Eventmanagement 

friedrichs@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-117

Anjela Kroker
Eventmanagement

kroker@muk.de 
T +49 (451) 7904-149

Andreas Liebert
Eventmanagement

liebert@muk.de 
T +49 (451) 7904-333

Gabriele Maday
Eventmanagement

maday@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-103

Ann-Kathrin Seeger
Eventmanagement

kontakt@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-0

Ulrike von Schwartz
Eventmanagement

schwartz@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-290

Christiane Volquardts
Eventmanagement

volquardts@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-119

Lars Borowski
Apprentice Dual Student

borowski@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-159

Max Kuhlmann
Apprentice Event Management

kuhlmann@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-158

Photo_Neele-Schwarz_trainee_Musik-und-Kongresshalle-Luebeck

Neele Schwarz
Apprentice Event Management

schwarz@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-162

Eventtechnology

Michael Meier
Technical Manager

meier@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-156

Marc Bäumer
Inhouse- and Eventtechnology 

baeumer@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-116

Reinhold Czudaj
Eventtechnology

czudaj@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-283

Christian Koriath
Eventtechnology

koriath@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-

Bernd Rabe
Eventtechnology

rabe@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-380

Jan-Michel Schult
Technical Apprentice

schult@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-164

Photo_Marcel-Sohnrey_trainee_Musik-und-Kongresshalle-Luebeck

Marcel Sohnrey
Technical Apprentice

sohnrey@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-163

Housekeeping

Sven Gross
Housekeeping 

gross@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-379

Catering

Petra Schlossarek Head of Catering Musik- und Kongresshalle Luebeck

Petra Schlossarek
Head of Catering

schlossarek@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-501

Matthias Swoboda  Catering staff Musik- und Kongresshalle Luebeck

Mathias Swoboda
Catering

swoboda@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-445

Sonja Grammersdorf Catering Stuff Musik- und Kongresshalle Luebeck

Sonja Grammerstorf
Catering

grammerstorf@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-503

Jessica Bohl
Catering

jbohl@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-112

Booking Office

Klaus Pulver
Ticket Agency 

tut@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-400

Gunhild Schmedemann
Ticket Agency

schmedemann@muk.de
T +49 (451) 7904-400

Contact to MUK

Thank you for your request. Our team of will contact you as soon as possible.

Please calculate 3 plus 3.

*Mandatory

Ihr Browser ist veraltet

Aktualisieren sie bitte ihren Browser um diese Webseite ohne Probleme anzuzeigen.

Your browser is outdated

You have to update your browser to view this webseite without any problems